Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:57 a.m. - 2009-11-10
Life w/out Samaras, and surrounded by Art and beauty. .
Hi,

This is Sanchez once more.
Well, i don't talk to nate anymore, haven't talked to sam or Luke in about a year. I've gotten over Sam, and Tina and I are now somewhat distan. I still love Samaras. I don't know how much longer it will be, and i dont know how i will react if i see him again.
Im in skoo, struggling wit my family, but I kind of love my life right now, except for the occasional rock on the road, i haven't tripped much lately. Oh, and I've met new ppl, one of them i like, and the other one i kind of dislike very much, he likes touching me, not in a dirty way or nutin like that, but still i don't like him puttin his hands on me... it's quite disturbing. Im hoping that i'll be able to brush him off without much trouble..
well, bye and hope to keep in touch soon.
BTW, my sisters are drivin my mom and I crazy, and we have a chickity at home...awww.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!