Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:13 a.m. - 2009-05-09
nate's conceited
hey, it's me sanchez, lol, i just talked to nate, and it's hillarious, cuz he's right... i always contact him first, ... so now im not gonna contact him at all, not even call him, and hopefully he wont either,... lets see how long that takes its a war of prides and stubborness...
anyways, lol, he's so conceited...so very conceited... screw all his letters,
now that i look back at them and see wut i thought of them i feel so , so dumb and naive and retarded.lol. life's a trip.
anyways i love pato and miss him dearly . I love him, and all the memories of sam, and hate that i cant talk to him anymore... he use to be my great consuelo.

well, bye

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!