Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:04 a.m. - 2018-12-22
Tired 😓
If I were to go back with him and not get married and just be a couple, how would that work out?
I mean I’m not sure if I wanna put up with him no more... sigh
It’s just been so hard to stay afloat in this relationship I’m only the past two measly years, that it makes me feel and think that we just simply not meant for each other.
My friend the other day said:
“What is yours will come to u and flow with u. You should not have to struggle so hard to keep this relationship afloat, just let things flow”

Honesty this makes so much sense to me, I mean sad but true this past couple of months we just been on and off constantly hot and cold and I’m just tired.
Man I’m just tired of the bs.
The lack of trust, the petty childish games from both of us and today I’m just at that point where I miss him and I want him but just thinking of doing this over and over again just turns me off at the idea of reaching out to him or trying to work anything out.
I think he’s feeling the same. Sigh

In the beginning he brought me so much joy and peace and it’s sad what it’s come down to but it is what it is.
I wish him the best and only time will tell if we grow together again and fate crosses our paths once more. But at this point in time I feel so done with this.

Will always love him In a corner of my heart ❤️ ♥️

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!