Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:53 a.m. - 2018-12-21
Everyone will have an opionion .. no matter what u do.
This is day 6 that I have not spoken to my ex-fiancée and it’s been really hard not to text him and just ask how is he, or what he eat and all that.

The truth is that I have lost one of my best friends ever and I miss him more for that that then anything I think.
Gail pointed out something so crucial to the life I want to live and the person I want to be, which is to not lead my life according to what ppl say or might think of me.
And I realize I still do that subconsciously and it’s so hard to really keep myself in check for that but it’s certainly possible and I will keep working towards that goal of living my truth in spite of what ppl think or say.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!