Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:44 a.m. - 2007-06-30
no luke anymore, dunno wut up, happy, so-so-, doo wop, doo-wop
HEY, WELL,
THIS IS ME, again,
well, im not talking to Luke much anymore,
lol,
funny actually cuz about a weeek ago we were all telling each other how much we "like" each other, and
"Missed" each other, lol, games, retarded games we sometimes play wit each other, us humans, or is it just me and him, trying so hard to like each other, to make it work, to just move on, away from the past into something better, not knowing wut the future really holds for us, or wut we really want. Anyways, Im still atracted to him, always have in some weird way, pato, maybe always will, but that is not enough, it doesn't seem to be. Well,
all retarded cuz I told my mom about marrying him, she was all happy, to her it is a long, great, step away from Bruce, and in reality I think it really is, in some way.
Well, I love you , i really want to be happy. I hope that some day I find true honest love, something that really makes me happy. Well, yeah, Luke is meant for Yuli, maybe, i dont know, But Abner doesn't look happy either. They tell me I look happy, they tell me i look real happy sometimes. Sometimes I am not happy, but maybe I am, but I just don't see it.
Well, God bless, and plis take care of urself and watch wut ur doing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!