Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:48 p.m. - 2007-06-30
me , alone , really, except for church
hey well,
today is saturdad, one day before Daniel's wedding,lol, yeah, one day, Gaby, well, both of them are all worried about , u know , everything coming out alright, okay, fine.
Well, yeah, I saw Luke today after la de nueve and did not talk to him whatsoever, and well he didn't either. It is so awkward between us now, we both expect the other to smile at each other and at the same time try to ignore each other at the same time. Lol, so retarded, the head games we be playing with each other,
well, at least that's wut I think is going on here, but i could be wrong. I mean, it could just as well easily and simply be that he just doesn't care,and I'm the only one with the expectations and the avoidance of his person at the same time.
Well, who knows, sometimes I think about if I really ever liked him, truly , if I did, or if he did, or if everything we told each other was just real fake like a lot of other things in this life.
Well, yeah, don't wanna know about Sam ,right now, he left , he left me once again.
And Jesus, well i dont wanna talk to his messed up person right now either.
So i guess its just me and myself in reality, and my family, the few people who care if im alive. I love them much. I really do.
Well, bye, god bless and take care, lol,
cuz i care.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!