Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:50 a.m. - 2007-06-23
a day after wut would of been my graduation
hey, hey, hey,
welll , everybody graduated yesterday, and i lied to a lot of people about ME graduating, well, im such a loser. It was just too hard looking at everybody's disappointed faces and then having to explain to them that it was all due to my impartialities, aka, my laziness, my distractions, my daydreaming, my lack of responsibility, and need to poner los pies en la tierra and face reality.
Well, Luke answered my messages again, and well, he says he likes me alot. I really want to believe him, i really do, i have so many trust issues,, ipray to god hes the right one, may god help me, and may i know how to listen to him. Well, god bless, i dont wanna fall again, i dont wanna sin anymore. God bless. , God bless.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!