Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:11 p.m. - 2007-07-08
talk wit mommy....crazy
hey, hey, hye, hye, hye,
hey hey, hey,
hey
well,,
um ,
lol,
yup, fo sho, yup,
today i got the pasadena weekly newspaper, the one wit bruce's photo,
so its coo, cuz it kinda made my day, except at the end, lol, well, cuz people didn't care as much as I did, , but wuteVA that's pretty normal..
well, i just had a mean long talk wit ma mommy,
yup , about guys , and gays, and demons, and malicia:; , it was all extra coo.
but yeah, she wants me to get wit looky, lookities, and
apparently,
according , to gossip, so does his mom,
but ill just pray, and leave everything to the all high and mighty,
to the all-known,
because i don't know,
i want lookies to be happy, truly,
and well, i want to be happy too.

SO.... haber k pasa,
lol, ...lookies, got me into using dots, its .....so coo, ....lol, yup ....yup.

welll, until laters,
god bless and good night.

Sweet dreams my dear lookies,
lol, i wanted to say that to him.
but ,
..um.. yup, im too much of a wuss to do so.
well, .....
lates.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!