Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:32 a.m. - 2020-03-12
Love ❤️
Luigi wants me to go out on a date and hash it out with my ex before we get serious to see if theres anything there to be salvaged because I still see him sometimes whenever I feel like I gotta come thru with something I had agreed to before like this whole thing with the box of dates. The truth is that I do miss M, I miss our talks but also I legitimately just felt I owed him half of the money for the box cuz I had agreed to it already and he’s been so courteous with me so I wanted things to be courteous and polite and friendly between us buuuut M will never be my girlfriend we will never go back to being what we were and Mario is so awesome and I enjoy being with him so much. Our conversations lack a bit
But we can work on that.

I remember in my last relationships it’s been always difficult leaving ppl behind but I believe it’s more about moving forward and learning to move on

I really really like Luigi
He’s funny and cute and tall and patient with me. I don’t know how far we will go but I’m willing to take it one day at a time and give us a chance. I think I love him. I love him actually
Not in love with him yet
But I love him

I love M too but in a different way because I have learned so much from him.
I’m not gonna over complicate my life and in no way am I trying to creat drama for myself
So I’ve decided I’m not going to see M anymore
I’m not going to see him anymore

It’s fine to message about health tips once in a while but I will not drive out to go see him anymore
And I will work towards being with Luigi
Cuz he treats me right and I enjoy him. And even if it doesn’t work out with him I will try to act accordingly and fairly with him so I don’t feel like shit if we part ways and know that as I human being I tried and didn’t my best. Cuz really that’s the only thing I can control ... sigh


Love ❤️

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!