Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:03 a.m. - 2020-01-20
Dope year .. (fingers crossed )
I got upset with new dude today cuz he was making fun of my cooking but in truth I was really emotional most of the weekend anyways.

I really like him and I like the way he holds close to him and smells me.
I like him and I’m still sad about my last “breakup”
And nostalgic for what could have been
But more then that I’m hopeful that this year will be good for me and I can find love again and be loved with patience and understanding. Overall I hope I can get my shit together and not be a nuisance to anyone.

Luigi is sweet overall

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!