Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:41 a.m. - 2019-09-08
My sisters
I’ve been having some issues with coworkers at work and today while telling my mum about the whole situation my sister butted in and kept mocking and making fun of me.
It was very frustrating and I just reverted to old times and told her she is annoying and I hate her .

I don’t feel good about this.. sigh 😔
U know, I want to be her friend however she is so irritating to me at times and I find myself not being interested in half the things she has to say. She is defensive most of the time which makes it even harder to communicate with her. She is very pretty tho...I guess she will always have that . I love her, however I don’t understand her.

Sometimes I feel pretty and cute but at home I cannot show my true self or shine in any way because they minimize all my achievements and mock me continuously. It’s a going gag I guess, the fact that I don’t have children. It’s sad really because I have two sisters both younger then me and they swear I’m unfit to take care of their children. I don’t understand this.. I mean I took care of them growing up! I wasn’t the best I understand that part but I was fucken 12, really they can’t judge me for that all my life.

Ugh 😑 smh 🤦‍♀️

I want to be better and be patient with them however they’re just mean sometimes. I have always wondered if God forgives dumb ppls mistakes more easily then smart ppls mistakes ? Like is he bias? Is god bias towards the less intelligent because he didn’t give them good judgement and discernment ? Are smart ppl responsible for dumb ppls mistakes too? 🤔🤔

Anyways, ima bring this argument up with my bro tomorrow. I love my brothers because I get along with them so much better.

I miss M.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!