Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:44 a.m. - 2018-12-19
Mi sol
I be thinking that soon bae will come back to me. That he will see the error of his ways and call me and apologize and tell me he does want to get married, that he was just scared but he loves me and can’t be without me... 😪
I know, I know I’m wrong.
In the almost two years we was together he rarely ever made the first move. Or am I remembering things wrong ?
Hmm 🤔 well okay he would try but rarely come thru because he was always so distracted.

Maaan
Honestly idk why I put up with it for so long ... ?
His lack of attention, his lack of desire for me, and his absence even when I was so near him. I understand why he was so closed off because he always said everyone is on their own and we need to take care of ourselves but sometimes the distance between us and his coldness was too much. It would kill me to have to reach for him and tug at him for attention.
Perhaps my expectations was always too high and I should have known better. But what u don’t understand is how brilliant and attractive he is, he’s bright like the sun and I jus wanted to be near him , with him.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!