Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:27 a.m. - 2016-01-07
lust ? or necessity? hedonism??
Moe makes me feel like maybe there's hope in this world.
Innocence and true love,
But still I'm skeptical.
He makes me want to pray and
Be better.

Shit.
He keeps telling me to believe in myself and it fucken breaks my heart.

They say
They say:
That to be happy to have to do as u believe
Act out ur life according to ur core values.
The values which u hold to be true to u.

Integrity.
He made a good point.
My friend (:
He made a good point:
Why use one another for one night?
Why use one another?
Like animals?
To fulfill a desire?
Like animals?
To stop lusting? To stop craving and wanting?
Like animals?
Why?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!