Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:17 p.m. - 2014-02-03
idk if I'm wrong, but I hate being ignored /:
G. I cannot trust you with my heart. You are unreliable and a flight risk aLWAys.

Its sad and it suxx but its true.

I cannot trust u with my heart /: becuz u will break it again.
One day out of the blue u will decide you don't care again and all of a sudden ignore my calls, and my I love u's my love will and (does) mean SHit to u.
/:<

Do I know if javi is better than u??

No I don't.

But at least... He has never ignored me ): do u know how that hurts. At least he has never acted as if no longer exist. At least, the least...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!