Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:25 p.m. - 2014-02-01
it can only make me stonger.
I'm "home" alone, far away from all my friends and family. I'm at "peace" paid rent, good for another month, we'll see how it goes. /:

I miss my nest, my comfort zone ):

But I had to jump, I had to take a leap, that is all we can do ): everything is strange here but I had to do it )': I miss my ppl, but they are fine without me /:

I can't live sheltered all my life ): I can't and I shouldn't. Right??

G. Left me high and dry, he left me when I needed him the most.
He left me ):

It is a new beginning (-__-') a new beginning. It can only make me stronger, it can only make me stronger. It can only make me stronger.

It can only make me stronger ):

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!