Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:49 p.m. - 2013-05-13
crash and burn...hmm?
Ahhhhh!! She's sooo cool >.< Haha

"He murals u, u mirror each other, and u might not be free to be yourself within his bondage."

"He will lie to u to make himself more pleasing to you, because he wants to keep u around and he feels like he needs u."

Haha is it sick that I find this flattering.

" He is very respectful, there is a respectful part to him that I really like about him.... Love will be love."

Th fact that he needs me so, that fact that I need to be needed and crave for the attention, therefore lies my problem. It goes back to th old christian doctrine of self-sacrifice and servitude to one another, submission and love blended in with pain for th "truth that lies within us". The light and love and truth within us. When is th line drawn as to how much is too much or how and when we give ourselves unconditionally. Is this only to be a female quality?? No, g. Showed me otherwise and for this I respect him but pity him th same, because I know how it feels and its not pretty. Sweet agony that envelops us in commitment and shame and love at th same time. LET GO OF IT g. ...there is still time.
I lost sam. And I'm okay with it, it wasn't meant to be, we would of crashed and burned. Hah

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!