Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:19 a.m. - 2013-04-03
almost july 4th again
Almost two years already, since I left my home to start a new one with javi. /: its been interesting, definitely interesting u know. Ups and downs and all over the place. I have changed a lot... I am no longer the same girl and I'm not sure I like my new self very much, not that I was ever crazy bout myself but u know what I mean ;/ hah I have given up photography, I have given up fashion, my days at the library and mostly my faith. I compromised my relationship with the almighty for him /: ... I am a new person, for better or for worse, I am "different". -i want to set new goals, live my life to th fullest.. Blah blah blah

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!