Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:34 a.m. - 2013-04-07
-
I have to set my life straight... I'm now 24, my "fiancee" is 27. A long road awaits for us, hopefully... god-willing. I need to set goals for myself and step by step see some progress, otherwise I will loose myself and my dreams... A dream deferred ): . In one year, where will I be? So many things to do (>.<) Court docket, I'd, marriage, bank account pay-off school, finish school, move... Again. /: for this month: ? Get ready to move, go to doctor, start bank account. If only I cood focus and all this drama cood just go away /: please God let him be good.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!