Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:27 p.m. - 2011-05-13
Fight!... like the Flournoy song..
I just dropped my class.... :(


I am very saaad... im losing myself and my dreams and im trading them in for what???? super wack stuff, that just makes me want to throw up... barff!!..

He told me to fight for what I want.... (sigh)... God pleeeease, pleeease let me fight , please let me fight, and let me not forget that what I want IS totally worth the wait. I miss him.... i miss how I use to feel when I was with him... like anything and everything was possible... I think... because truthfully this might just be a fancy representation on my memories with him.... but all i know is that I gotta: "FIGHT FOR WHAT I WANT"...

I love him for this beautiful, and short words.... I love him.


P.s. in my elementary, in the middle of the ghetto, and surrounded by hookers and drugdealers, this was our motto and our song... to fight til the end for that education and that triumph in life... to never be pushovers... kind of like the black panther motto I suppose.... :) Sweeeeet!...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!