Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:33 p.m. - 2011-04-14
What I want...
I want to serve the Lord. " que placer es servir al senor"... And I AM already complete, i do not need him to be happy, but he DOES make me happy. Today he hella annoyed me, because he had me on standby while he was completely ignoring me and having fun with his friends.. >:[
However, .. i couldn't complain to him, or reclamarle, because I do that to him ALL the time, and he just stands there patiently... Lol.. soooooo, I couldn't complain even tho I was totally fuming and wanted to just hang up on him and cuss him out. ..lol..

I do want a life partner, someone to share my happiness with, my dreams, someone to have children with and raise a family with. Someone who will tolerate me...
Is he that person???? I do not know, but I also do not know that he is not... therefore, I am giving him the benefit of the doubt... because at the moment, I like his attention and his care for me, and there is nobody else offering me that, and I do like the love he offers me, even tho I do not completely trust him, and I still doubt his motives... :(

DILEMMA.... DILemMA

wELL, we'll see how I feel tomorrow... I need to pray more, and get closer to my God, because he is the ultimate answer to all dilemma's :), I know that much.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!