Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:59 p.m. - 2011-04-14
He says he knows why he loves me....
He says he "KNOWS" why he loves me, and that it is very personal, and doesn't wish to tell me yet, because it is "very personal". He says he doesn't care why "I" love him, he just wants me to love him. I don't yet KNOW why I love him, and I think I am scared to know why, because it might come out that I don't really love him the way he wishes me to... :( and I don't want to hurt him.

It seems like he really needs me, but I really have to look past that, because like Ms. Gail said: I have to pay attention to MY feelings and to what I REALLY Want.
What is it that I want or feel.

Who the hell am I????

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!