Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:12 p.m. - 2011-03-12
Patience.. that is what I strive for. ..
It was a very long day yesterday... lol..
But here I am, and I am glad, glad that I have yet another chance to walk forwards and observe and live within those who I call my family and my community. :)

Yesterday I felt something awful within me, and I know exactly what it means.
I need to find someone that I can be with, without hurting myself, and also without offending my one and only true God, the almighty. I sometimes think that I will succumb to my in the moment desires, but I know, I know that there is more to life than just short term gratification. I want to wait for the one. You know that one that will make me happy for the rest of my life. That one for whom I will care into my olden days. I want that, I don't want just a fling, or someone to keep me warm, no, no. I want more than just a body next to me... I want a soulmate, not in the corny way that many might interpret this to be, but in the essence of what life is, I want someone to share my life with. And I ask God to give me the strenght and patience to wait for that one and beautiful person.
Anyways... there's lots more I need to write about... but not now... , lol.. one step at a time, right?.

-xoxo, CSun

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!