Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:01 a.m. - 2011-03-11
... He couldn't sleep ...
Yesterday I stood up and gave part of my testimony in front of the congregation. My heart was bursting out and I couldn't hold in the tears... I love that essence, that aura that lives in that temple, in that community. Bro. Robert read a letter from the servant of God, and I could totally understand and feel where he was coming from, and today I wake up and they are talking about the quake in Japan, and it is all so real,u know, so very real.
The anguish that persists, and the moan of the people, (sigh). Javier read to me yesterday some of what he has written, and it seems that he too hears those moans, and he is sooo sad and has anger in his heart, but I can feel that there is still some good in him. He wants to be good, but he just doesn't know how to let go of that pride, that doubt and guilt that pains him.
..
he just called me, so I will come back to this later.

-xoxo

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!