Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:40 a.m. - 2019-08-31
The nerves
Had a long talk and catched up with my bff today (:

Talking to her makes me feel petty sometimes.... the way I complain and admit I kind of don’t know what I want at this moment .

It sucks

I met this guy at work and he’s pleasant to look at and a real charmer but he’s kind of vulgar which is such a disappointment.

I like him as a person
But I’m still with my boyfriend whom I love and want/miss everyday.

Sometimes I think how it would be like to be with someone more my age
But then I feel bad for even thinking that and also young ppl are so nerve wrecking

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!