Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:03 a.m. - 2019-05-05
Ur alive
I need a break soo bad.
I need to get M out of my mind. Out of my system.
He hurt me
He abandoned me
He rejected me
And I still love him
Want him
Miss him
Need from him
Ugh

I miss so much of him ... his smile, his eyes, his aura and his strong hands.
But alas I must have dignity and let go and let live and LIVE

love and live no matter what.
I have to convince myself that I will find someone as good and better as him . I have to trust and have faith in this and over all MARee
Please please give yourself time to heal ur emotional wounds and scars.

Yes love.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!