Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:35 p.m. - 2019-01-18
Meditate more .
Just found out my bby sis is having a girl (:
It’s good news but also it’s mixed feelings because I worry about her life with that man/boy everyday.
Sigh 😔
There’s good men and women out there
We just haven’t picked well amongst them yet.
There’s always hope however, alsways hope that her man will change and never try to choke her out again but still I will always have this fear in my gut.
I need more time with my friends and away from the chaos in my head. I wish I was good at meditating and could battle my demons on my own... sigh 😔

One day ... soon. ❤️

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!