Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:25 a.m. - 2018-12-15
I’m in school now , my “fiancee” broke it up
Wow ,
It’s 2018 now and a lot has happened in the last year and a half.
First of all, I finally went back to school and will hopefully graduate this coming 2019 year.
I go to school with my younger brother and we in the same class which is pretty cool (:

Secondly
I’ve been in a relationship with this older dude for what would of been two years in February and we was engaged for a year and a couple of months and now he says he doesn’t want to get married which means I can’t be with him cuz he’s a fool for having proposed in the first place. Like wtf . Sigh 😔
So I’m alone again

Well not alone, cuz u know I have my family and great friends
But I’m single . It’s hard to come to terms with this because I had so much riding on this relationship. In the beginning it was all so beautiful. I think my greatest mistake was getting engaged so early in our relationship.
I think he just wanted to be a hero ..
Men ... pff

I mean sigh 😔
I wish I could stay without having to make it legal
But at this point I feel like I have to, he will make me look like a fool ... also, and most importantly I think I need to be alone and really reflect on if I even want to be married or just in cohabitation. Do I even wanna be tied down?

Hmm I’m not sure at this point, I’m too distracted by my anger and disappointment to think rationally.

I hate him a little tho
I hate him for stringing me along and being so smug .. yuk

He is a great cook tho haha and the sex wasn’t bad .. dammit

See, I get distracted

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!