Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:19 a.m. - 2016-05-25
aint he a "dumbass bitch"...what excuses will u make now?
My hands were shaking as I sat in the front seat of his car waiting for him to finish with the gps. /:
I noticed this and got embarrassed, tried to hide it best I could.
Yes I was quiet, yes I was shaking with anxiety because I was excited to be in his arms again.
Lol...I was so stupid and goofy. Goofy ..ugh.
He was stupid as usual, maybe he was nervous too.
He said he missed me and all I could say was yeah , me too, half-heartedly.
I just wanted to have sex...just have sex and feel my insides contract with pleasure... but...we - don't - always- get -what we want. Lol

I already have what I need , it should be enough but when u have the basics, New needs always arise. /:
Sigh ..
Ain't that the truth.
Anyways, he proceeded to talking and after that I dried up reeal quick.
He made the stupidest, insensitive, shittiest comment about showing my sister a "good time" and "how a man treats a lady".
Ugh! Fucken dickhead dumbass!
Smh...why did I stay? Why did I not reacct ? Because he's stupid and not even worth the fight...and seriously he's just a dumbass with his head up his ass 24/7
Ugh
...I'll continue this tomorrow. /:

Upset already (´・_・`).
╰_╯

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!