Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:01 a.m. - 2016-02-28
let him go?
I need to be away from him.
Why you may ask.
Because he fucken doesn't want me and because of this I want him more like Shit!
The truth is that he is not what I want but maybe he is what I need.
Soo...
Soo...how to differentiate?
He bores me sometimes but the weed is good and the beer and the games.
He irritates me sometimes but the dick is big and satisfies my core.
He is arrogant but he makes me laugh.
Sigh.
He is cute (: lol
Either fucken way...he doesn't want me. So why am I even shutting this.?
We want different things in life, this he is right about.
He wants glory and fame, recognition.
I want peace and quiet, serenity.
He wants to make a difference,
I want to be different.
Let him go, I have to let him go.
Why get feelings? Why get stuck?
Is it worth hanging out with him if this will be my weekly
Conundrum?
I have to focus and reinvent myself, focus, focus
And make things happen.
Make things happen.
Make things happen my dear.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!