Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:00 a.m. - 2016-02-16
random lost in thoughts and meaningless phrases
Today was a good day (=
Saw many old friends .
Saw tina . Paty and her sisters in law evita and Esther
Saw mario. Saw aholiba
And finally Karen.
I laughed a lot and got to spend a lot of time with obed
(: that boy is cool.
I'm grateful for this day.
Makes me emotional.
These days every thing makes me emotional.
Tomorrow I hope to reach out to many friends, hope I don't flake out and become apathetic. Gotta keep the lifeline alive and touch base u know.
Moe . Mario. Nate. Gail. Aunti ara and aunti Mari.
Touch base. Keep my sanity and touch base.
Touch base. Keep my sanity and touch base.
I want to believe, I really want to believe, this makes me so
Fucken emotional because ....
Why?
Why exactly?
Idk ...shit I guess I'm still blocking it.
I want to love again... love but like the real stuff like loving god
Loving god.
Unconditional love .
Family is forever. (:
<33

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!