Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:57 a.m. - 2016-01-24
my angel ...back
I am 27 now.
Time flies.
(= this birthday was amazing. Hhh

I have met someone that makes me feel like I'm soaring.

I like him and I want the best for him.

It makes me very emotional because I don't
Understand why he cares so much for me,
I don't understand it but I know he cares for me in a childish puppy love kind of way and that worries me but airplanes I love his
Affections.
His honesty, I appreciate.
He is funny and outgoing and happy and a man of faith.

I like him a lot.
And it scares Me of course he is only 20,
Such a young kid...yet ,
He makes me feel like a young kid, like I deserve that kind of pure
Unconditional love.
and....and ...this makes me hella emotional.
I don't understand, why he Cares.
He is a sweet heart. Like my Angel Gabriel once again
But more centered.
Maybe, maybe , he break me once again...
But still I choose this. I choose this experience and may
God help me survive this.

I love his spirit.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!