Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:24 a.m. - 2015-12-04
te quiero.
I sat on ur lap and u kissed me, u held me and touched me in a way that melted all my apprehension.
Sweetie, u made me so wet.
Love the way ur skin feels, love ur chill smile and
Ur cheek bones.
Sweetie, u made me melt...
I burrowed myself into ur arms and warmth.

You stood tall and confident in front of me
And I couldn't resist you.
You stood tall and confident in front of me and I couldn't resist having u inside my mouth.
Feeling u all, feeling u strong inside me,
Tasting ur sweet aroma and passion.

Why now sweetie,
Why now lover,
Must u torture me with ur distance with ur indifference?
I still dream of u, I still smell u and taste u.
I want u.
I want u darling.
I want u, te quiero.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!