Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:48 p.m. - 2015-06-22
bullshit balls
I gave in again last night and now I feel like craps.
The 22nd at 1 am , met up and thought maybe I could help him. Thought maybe it would do us good, that I needed him...but the truth is that he is full of shit, to the point where he is fucken drowning in it.
There is soo much shit around him that he don't even know where to turn, how to breathe or even think right .
He is shit. And I smeared myself again.

I thought it would be good to love each other again but there is no beauty in our love any more...all that is past now.
There is only shit and I wish I didn't know him the way he is now.he's a misogynist asshole. He hurts ppl and hates for no reason other than he can't stand himself, hates being in his skin. And it breaks my heart because I wanted the best for him.

What are we doing now??
Shitting in each others mouths making each other gag because we want to believe there is beauty between us, but no... Its gone.
I have to learn to deal with this ...deal with the pain of knowing that I have lost him. The pain of knowing he is not the person I loved anymore. I have to go thru this pain...just go thru the pain and survive it.

Get away from his shit...all this shit. !!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!