Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:10 p.m. - 2015-05-25
shit happens, pain happens. but real love is rare.
I saw him saturday night, aka Sunday morning. We fucked and then he held me in a park bench while he smoked and stroked the back of my head. We walked next to each other in the park and he held me while we walked stoking the back of my head (-: I love him and our moments. I love him and put moments. Towards the end he was crying but I don't remember much of what he said or why he was crying... he said he wished we could be together, but that now we can't. He's struggling with his Fuckin addiction and "doesn't wanna hurt me anymore".

I got talisman and he got a bagel at winchells and he acted like if it was the most delicious things he's had in forever s lol . I didn't evenwanna try it , that bagel looked mooshy and fucken overloaded with cheese and avocado.... I loved seeing him enjoy himself with ittho haha.

I love seeing him smile.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!