Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:24 p.m. - 2015-02-22
my angel G.
I wanted to caress her and love her, she looked soo beautiful.
I wanted to hold her and kiss her and love her, kiss her neck and make her feel good. To feel her, hold, her face look into her eyes and kiss her softly hoping she would feel my passion and love for her.
I love her , I love her
And I won't ever jeopardize our friendship, but I was vey close...and she might of noticed I pulled away from her embrace but I couldn't stand to touch her and not kiss her...it made me very nervous and self conscious.

I love her, she is beautiful.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!