Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:14 p.m. - 2014-12-19
love is a loosing game.
I'm sad today, again.
I know he cared once, on some level.
Sigh I know he cared. Javi, why? Where did we go wrong, I'm sorry that I hurt u.

U hurt me ... Greatly. I don't know how much of it all was real, I just don't know.
I know u were unhappy, I'm sorry for this. I was unhappy too.
I feel bad for u, for the world that u have chosen to live in.
I'm sorry that Ur world is shifty and that I did not help or make u as happy as u wish I could of. I feel soo bad for u my stupid stupid friend.
U are a fool , we are both fools .
Fools!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!