Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:43 a.m. - 2014-11-04
hes full of shit and im soo stupid:(
He fucks me all night, kisses me like I was the only girl in the world and then ignores me and doesn't come home...

:(
why do I keep doing this to myself??
why.

I hate him. Because I know he's playing with me.
and I hate myself because I always give in, I keep calling him and I hate him and I hate myself.

he's soo good at the game,and he fucks me as if he really loved me, but deep down in my heart I know it's just sex...because he's FULL of shit.
full of shit.
please, please I need help...i hate him, but I don't want to be bitter.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!