Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:41 a.m. - 2014-09-24
neither do i
There was a moment in time where I felt soo sad and unworthy, that only sex made me feel something it was very sad and I just wanted to stop the voices and the abuse.

he drained me but the worst part is that I let him. Just the same as when I let Elizabeth manhandle me because I felt like that was all my worth was in being used and "needed". USED and needed.

he is with someone else had been and treats ME like shit ignoring me and dimming my light, torturing me.
he does not know how to love....neither do I. ��
.................................

he humped me til daylight came, me half sleep and him obsessing again because we "us" is gone. We lost it. "we" are gone, and sex will not fix it, I let him because I felt soo sorry for him and also because I hate myself. Ugh
SIGH

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!