Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:32 p.m. - 2014-04-23
"WANT"
"Its too bad this didnt work out cuz we hardly saw each other so it was perfect for both. Plus close to.ur job. Ni modo"


BS!! I call BS! Lol


SIGH, moving... Again, once again.

I want to rest and root my place somewhere... I want to grow and find my place and path, purpose. I want to sing and dance freely without fear and feeling unwanted /:

I'm scared of what is to come, mostly because my wants are not clear Yet.

I want to study, but idk what yet, I want love but afraid idk how to love.


I want anything BUT...

An inconclusive LIFe.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!