Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:07 p.m. - 2014-03-04
smile and roll with the punches /: (:
Hi poopie!!

I miss ur face and ur suuuper warm arms (:

I am once again worried, I'm on my own afterall... All on my own /:

Neways I hope God protects my spirit and gives me strength

I hope my roommate doesn't screw me over, I don't want to move again ):

I don't want to move again ):

I want to be stable and find a home, have a home.

SIgh! I was beginning to FEEL stable and like I could settle down and put up some stoopid dummb dumb frames lol,

:P suxx...

Please, please God let everything be okay, give me strength and let me have a home (:

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!