Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:50 p.m. - 2014-02-25
better , past is past... move on forwards .M.
Sometimes it seems I want only what I cannot have. /: what a looser I am! Lol


He was an asshole, but at the same time very charming.

He had this thing where he would carry me from the door to the bed, he was strong (: lol

I hate his inscurities, his self-hatred.

I hate his sel-hatred... It was detrimental to his well-being, his happiness.

I hope I am wrong. ):


***at the moment I am fascinated by the concept of "emotional intelligence" and its effects on decision making. You see, I am HORRible at decision making ): lol

G was not, for the most part, men are pretty cutthroat when it comes to decisions---aand, I would like to know why? And how can I be better... Always better (: Sigh.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!