Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:04 p.m. - 2014-02-19
the creator is good.
Life is beautiful sometimes (:

Awe-ssome even.

Like bears in the forest we will make love and play in the water and walk thru the trees (:

Sigh! I can't wait! (: ahhh!! I love LOvE, I love being loved. <33

I want to proceed with my dreams of having SoME kind of career...

Gail says:

"Being scared is O.K.
... Make a picture in your mind of what you want, and start moving toward it."

(: I love that woman, she's soo kool!

And yes, I must make a picture...

And
StaRt moooving towards IT. (: /:

Siiigh!!! Sooo excited with the possibilities.

The creator is good.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!