Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:37 p.m. - 2014-02-13
sIgh!! LovE :-P
I need to be alone for a while, and I can do it I know I can...

I am still very inmature and I cannot, should not loose my integrity for anyone else who is equally or more immature than I am. /:

The sex was not even worth it ): I just wanted to be loved but the love that I want is locked up somewhere far away and even if I never get javi back, I still believe I deserve real love. )':

I need to learn how to love without loosing myself ):

I need to differentiate between real love and shitty ass illusion lust.

I miss LOVe. I miss the affection and attention ): and I just want to take care of myself, idk how to! Idk how to (take care of me)! I lay like stagnant water ):

I believe I'm a good speaker but I have to be a good model of what I believe too.
If God wants us to be together we will be. If we are meant for each other, if we are good for one another then we will be.

Sigh. I want to grow old with this person and I want to make tea for him and walk in the park with him /:

I have to Wait and tRuSt in God, I have to Wait and tRUst in God.

TRUSt in GOd. /: TrUSt in God. Smile more?? (: hah

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!