Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:39 a.m. - 2014-01-26
pain.and love.
I cannot sleep.
Lol, big news right ?

I miss j.j, my road dog.

I miss G. Sigh, my sweet good-looking friend, if only he wasn such a mess ): .

IF only.
I realize that we all go thru a lot of the same pain, the same feelings and waves of emotions that day to day life hits us with. You know: the transition in life that is feeling, ThE feeling of growing/getting older, the pain of loosing someone to death or someone breaking your heart, and also the joy and ache of being alone/loneliness.

I know I broke my mums heart. /:

I miss so much of that man I gave 2 years of my life and love to, But SHE gave 20 plus years of love and determination to me /: and I pretty much just up and left, I feel like I did my best /: but in reality if I step bak and look I KnOW I could have done better /:, I nEed to do better.

I wish the best for G. I wish he was by my side, but he needs to grow and find himself /:.
He needs to find himself. -_-
I do too. ): Suxx!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!