Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:45 p.m. - 2014-01-15
shittttless!! lol
You know I'm just tired, I'm pissed, I'm done with his shit!

I'm hurt and well I'm done ):

I use to get happy with every text, every call, I would get excited... I opened my heart to this man, I gave in to him and his shitty-ass self rejected me, made me feel like shit!! I think I

Would rather be alone, alone and alone!

Ugh, siiiigh, I'm scared shitless of da german guy but at least I don't have to face g. With my stupid ass shame face of rejection, this looser he keeps pushing away, that he doesn't care for or love, he never loved...

Never loved, just shitty ass illusion and lies, to himself and to me and I'm done, I'm just done... I'm tired, scared shitless and maybe , most assuredly!! Better to be alone ):

Better to be alone, but not made to feel uninteresting and unloved anymore ): not no more.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!