Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:54 p.m. - 2014-01-10
My hEArT <33
I wish I could of spend the night with him today, It would been shit awkward most likely but ... Eh! I just miss StUFF lol

Wack!! I wonder if he really cares about me as much a I would like to believe he does /:

I just have this image u know of him feeding me, being soo sweet(-_-')

Just CARIng sooo much, he's just a lil too bright for me sometimes haha

I remember him holding me and reassuring me that it wasn me it was him. I MISS THAT, I MISS THIS<33

I MiSS IT.

He wants me to be strong, sO I wILl BE.

I WILL BE. /:

I WILl BE <3

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!