Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:32 p.m. - 2014-01-01
I hate him ):
He really doesn't care about me, he's just going to ignore me /: like if I died today would it make a dent in his life? I don't understand how someone can say they love u and the next min just act like u don't exist, how? How can someone do that ? ): I dislike him very much, I just don't understand it, I want to disappear and really disappear from his life ): I'm soo sad, he makes me soo sad! I hate him for ever telling me that he loves me, I hate him for ever loving me and caressing me, I hate him for not knowing how to love, and I hate him most of all for not letting me love him.

): sigh, ugh! SUUXXX!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!