Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:48 p.m. - 2013-12-06
HE'S a PRICK!!!
He's a condescending PRICK ):


I am afraid to meet my judgement day and I know I will have to settle down and consecrate my life to God if I am ever to be truly happy and in God's love, but I am scared Gabriel /:
So I seek ur affection in t meantime but I know most likely it will end soon ): becus ur not mine and I'm not urs /: I have to give in to my savior eventually if I want true happiness and freedom but I'm scared, I'm scared to dig into my heart and find out that I'm not worthy that I have to break myself to rebuild /:
And it won't be easy /: I'm scared so I ask for ur prayer my friend I love ur heart becus u are good and u have good intentions, God bless u my friend and may God always save ur soul and ur sweet smile (: <3
Terrenal lust is only a distraction from my innergrowth and I NEED tO growup! Ohhh!!! The horror!!!! Hahaha

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!