Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:04 p.m. - 2013-11-25
te amo, te amo SIEMPRE
The biggest love of my life, mi perdicion, the man I would die for.... )': and NOW I realize:
LOVE is NOT ENoUGh. ... It is f**ken not enough!!!! ): <3


Siiiiiigh!! D: so now whaat??

I have fallen again, I have fallen, is this the abyss? Now... How do I get myself up from this!? Please HELp me, please HELp me. (-_-) help me.

Now I realize, I realize my happiest moments have always been when I was of SERVice, when I brought a smile, when I brought a helping hand, when people trust me when they look up to me... My happiest moments! My purpose and sense of life. I realize this now.

NOW how? How do I move on and break ties and help him move on, how do I help g. Move on, he is sooo tender and soft hearted and he is only a child in his heart and emotions and the way he loves and sees love playout in his mind.

I know... I know the solution... Church, church will prove me right? It will be my refuge and SALVATion.


God help me please (-__-)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!