Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:10 p.m. - 2013-11-20
I'm scared.
I feel like dying I am soo depressed and stooopid for even thinking this way... I guess. I know I create these problems for myself but I would like to believe that I REAllY am trying my best ):

Is this it? Is this all that lies in me? Lust, revenge and stupidity? I am soo mad at him and I think even more at myself for believing and putting up with all his crap that I am hurting myself.. I am just sooo sad and I want It to stop. I want it to stop, please God be patient, give me strength and understanding.

Maybe I'm going crazy /:
Idk what I am, who I am ): I just crave affection like a lil animal like a child, a simple-minded creature who once saw the universe and is now trapped in a box, in the prison which is her mind.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!